White Ward - Love Exchange Failure

Release date: 20 September 2019
Style: Post-metal


7 want it

01. Love Exchange Failure
02. Poisonous Flowers Of Violence
03. Dead Heart Confession
04. Shelter
05. No Cure For Pain
06. Surfaces And Depths
07. Uncanny Delusions

Additional info
Recorded at Checkpoint Studio and Lipkyzvukozapys.
Mixed and mastered by Anton Riabchenko.
Cover and artwork photography by Luke Pownall.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users

Hits total: 164 | This month: 82