Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 2002
Style: Progressive power metal


8.2 | 24 votes


39 have it
1 wants it

01. Sword Of Retribution
02. Matters Of The Dark
03. Ethereal Soul
04. I Know Your Name
05. In The Shadows
06. Another Way
07. New Clear Skies
08. Riding The Beast
09. Reason Of The Ghost
10. The Devil's Finger
11. Don't Pray For Me

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Studio Soundcreation, Bollnäs, Sweden
Engineered and mixed by Per Ryberg.
Produced by Tad Morose.
Mastered by Ulf Horbelt at DMS, Marl, Germany.
Artwork by Jan Meininghaus

Found in 1 list
Top lists

stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #428
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

CakeTrolley - 19.06.2016 at 23:13  
Rating: 6 Quite nice album but after two near masterpieces it's quite a step down. First of all there are too many songs that, while not bad, doesn't hold up all that well. Secondly the good ones, while do rocking, seems a bit to simple to really get your blood pumping. It's an album worth getting but I recommend getting all their other albums with Urban Breed first off.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums White Skull - The Dark Age 6 08.03.2016 by Bad English
News Tad Morose - New Album On The Way, Details Unveiled 6 03.05.2015 by
Albums Tad Morose - St. Demonius 5.5 30.08.2015 by Bad English
Albums Inquisition - Invoking The Majestic Throne Of Satan 4.5 04.03.2015 by MetalDoomMaster
Albums Battle Dagorath - I - Dark Dragons Of The Cosmos 4 28.09.2016 by 3rdWorld

Hits total: 2392 | This month: 10