Bütcher - Bestial Fükkin' Warmachine

8.8 | 9 votes |
Release date: 7 July 2017
Style: Speed metal, Heavy metal, Black metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Thermonuklear Road Warrior
02. Bestial Fükkin' Warmachine
03. The Devil's Breath
04. Elektrik Exekutioner
05. Flight Of The Nazgûl
06. Karpathian Napalm
07. The Blakk Krusader
08. Speed Metal Attakk

Additional info
All music by KK Ripper & Bütcher
All lyrics by R Hellshrieker
All artwork by JA Pulsatör - lyric artwork by R Hellshrieker

"Bestial Fükkin' Warmachine" was recorded early 2017 at the Voodoosound Studio in Ijmuiden (NL). Recorded, engineered and produced by Paul Van Rijswijk. Mastered at Enormous Door Mastering (TX, US).

The Blakk Krusader and Speed Metal Attakk are re-envisioned versions from the Excessive Use of Force (2006) and Speed Metal Attakk (2004) demo's, original music by Philthy.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
18.07.2020 - 21:17
Rating: 10
Every song has something special that I love

Hits total: 330 | This month: 17