Illdisposed - Burn Me Wicked

7.9 | 29 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Death metal


50 have it
4 want it

01. Shine Crazy
02. Case Of The Late Pig
03. Back To The Streets
04. Our Heroin Recess
05. Throw Your Bolts
06. Burn Me Wicked
07. Fear The Gates
08. Slave
09. Nothing To Fear... Do It
10. The Widow Black
11. Illdispunk'd

Additional info
Death Metal
Roadrunner Records
2006 Denmark

Bo Summer - Vocals
Jakob Batten - Guitars
Martin Thim - Guitars
Jonas Kloge - Bass
Thomas Muskelbuks - Drums
Mikkel Sandager - Guest Vocals

Staff review by
Illdisposed have long been a pillar of the Danish death metal scene, together with Konkhra and Panzerchrist (the latter of which share some members with Illdisposed). Their new release, Burn Me Wicked solidifies their position as a respectable death metal band and although it is obviously not the new Blessed Are The Sick or Left Hand Path, there is enough quality death metal here to make fans of the genre more than happy.

published 02.06.2006 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 3308 | This month: 15