Acid Drinkers - Strip Tease

7.9 | 14 votes |
Release date: 1992
Style: Crossover thrash metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. Strip Tease
02. King Kong Bless You
03. Seek And Destroy [Metallica cover]
04. Rock'N'Roll Beast
05. Rats / Feeling Nasty
06. Poplin Twist
07. Masterhood Of Hearts Devouring
08. You Are Lost My Dear
09. Menel Song / Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life
10. Blood Is Boiling
11. My Caddish Promise
12. Mentally Deficient
13. Hell It Is A Place On Earth
14. Ronnie And The Brother Spider
15. I'm A Rocker [Judas Priest cover]

Additional info
Label: Metal Mind Production / MMR
Produced by Tomasz Dziubiński.
Recoirded at Izabelin Studio, 1992.
Guest musician: Edyta Bartosiewicz - vocal (3)

The album contains a highly amusing flamenco cover of Metallica's "Seek And Destroy". The band was also planning to make a reggae version of Slayer's "Black Magic" but the singer, Titus, didnt like reggae so the idea was ditched.

Hits total: 2152 | This month: 11