Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 2000
Style: Groove thrash metal


7.2 | 9 votes


15 have it
1 wants it

01. Superstitious Motherfucker
02. Dog Rock
03. El Pecado
04. Calista
05. Don't Go To Where I Sleep
06. A Rubber Hammer And Broken Head
07. There's So Much Hatred In The Air
08. The Wildest Planet In Space
09. Youth
10. Red And Gray

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Label: Metal Mind Production / MMR
Mixed by Jacek Chraplak, Ślimak, Perła at Larronerma Recording Institute.
Mastered by Grzegorz Piwkowski (High-End Audio).
Produced by Tomasz Dziubiński.
Recorded at Laronermma Recording Institute.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1763 | This month: 12