Aversions Crown - Hell Will Come For Us All

7.6 | 21 votes |
Release date: 12 June 2020
Style: Deathcore


8 have it
3 want it

01. The Soil
02. Born In The Gutter
03. Paradigm
04. Caught In The System
05. Hell Will Come For Us All
06. Scourge Of Violence
07. Hymn Of Annihilation
08. Sorrow Never Sleeps
09. The Final Judgement

Tyler Miller - vocals
Michael "Mick" Jeffery - guitars
Chris Cougan - guitars
Jayden Mason - drums

Additional info
Recorded by Aversions Crown.
Mixed by Matt Shorter at Heliport Studios.
Mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 5   Visited by: 71 users
13.03.2020 - 16:00
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
New song.

13.03.2020 - 20:55
Rating: 8
New track is decent. My main gripe is that the vocalist doesn't seem to show much range, at least nowhere near what Mark had. I'll have to hear the rest of the album!.
08.05.2020 - 12:44
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
Another new song

13.06.2020 - 04:05
Rating: 8
I'm very surprised. Still a bit unsure how to feel about the sudden change of vocal style but the music is really really good.
Today - 08:17
Rating: 6
Why all these core bands have the same vocals, same sound, same music?

Hits total: 978 | This month: 26