Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: November 2000
Style: Symphonic black metal


6.5 | 6 votes


15 have it
2 want it

01. Insidious Dream Of Inhuman Fear
02. Soulless And Broken
03. Chaotic Profane Phenomena
04. Crushing Defeat Of The Triune Godhead
05. Thy World Inverted
06. Words Of The Prophet
07. Blindfolded

Additional info
Released by Spikefarm Records. Recorded and mixed at Tico-Tico Studios August and October 2000. Released in November 2000. Licenced to Russia by Fono, on CD and cassette.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1548 | This month: 7