Release date: 2006
Style: Viking black metal


7.8 | 5 votes


7 have it
2 want it

01. Helsviti
02. Helgate Is Open
03. Helheim 3
04. Warriors Hour
05. Forfallet

Additional info
Initially planned to be released in 2001. Due to complications with the labels, it couldn't be released prior to 2006 when it was released as part of the "The Journeys And Experiences Of Death" limited edition.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2294 | This month: 4