Advertise on Metal Storm
Thyrane - Symphonies Of Infernality

8.1 | 8 votes |
Release date: December 1999
Style: Symphonic black metal


13 have it

01. Intro
02. In The Shape Of A Demon
03. Satanist
04. Black Atmospheric Madness
05. Symphony Of Infernality
06. Envenomed Suicide Angels
07. Crimson Halls Of Blood
08. Beneath The Banner Of The Unholy Satan's Cult
09. Devil Messiah

Additional info
Released by Woodcut Records. Recorded and mixed at Tico-Tico Studios 1.-14.12.1998. Released in December 1999, as jewelbox and digipack. Also licenced to Japan by Soundholic and Russia by CD Maximum.

Hits total: 1635 | This month: 9