Abrams - Modern Ways

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1 May 2020
Style: Post-metal, Sludge metal

01. Modern Ways
02. Poison Bullets
03. Joshua Tree
04. That Part Of Me
05. Find A Way
06. My War
07. Silver Lake
08. Silence
09. Pale Moonlight
10. Marionette

Zachary "Zach" Amster - guitars, vocals
Ryan Dewitt - drums
Taylor Iverson - bass, vocals

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
Today - 14:58
Rating: 7
I wasn't too keen on the earlier tracks, but the final two left a good closing impression. I can hear the post-metal and sludge, but feel like there's obvious stoner rock elements in here too; it's quite an interesting amalgamation of sounds

Hits total: 35 | This month: 35