Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 12 June 2001
Style: Melodic metalcore


5.6 | 56 votes


78 have it
7 want it

01. Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes
02. Torn Within
03. Forced To Die
04. A Breath In The Eyes Of Eternity
05. Blood Turned To Tears
06. The Voices That Betray Me
07. When This World Fades
08. A Long March
09. Surrounded
10. Refined By Your Embrace
11. The Innocence Spilled
12. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier

Additional info
The whole album was re-issues on the "A Long March" compilation. The opening sample from the first track was removed on the compilation however, making that version of the song somewhat shorter.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2971 | This month: 3