Advertise on Metal Storm
Secret Chiefs 3 - Second Grand Constitution And Bylaws: Hurqalya

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Avantgarde metal


4 have it

01. The Rose Garden Of Mystery [Burman]
02. Book T: Waves Of Blood [Spruance]
03. Book T: Broken Glass Hearse [Spruance]
04. Renunciation [Shankar, Spruance]
05. Jãbalqã [Spruance]
06. Book T: Orbital Ballroom In The Hall Of Resurrection [Spruance]
07. Mera Pyar Shalimar [Burman]
08. Zulfikar II [Spruance] [bonus]
09. Jãbarsã [Spruance]
10. Beyond The Mountain Qaf [Spruance]
11. Hurqalya [Spruance]

Trey Spruance guitars (electric guitar, bass guitar), keyboards (keyboard, organ), mandolin, zither, saz, trumpet, synthesizer, programming, tape manipulations, vocals
Laura Allen vocals
Paul Dal Porto sitar
Danny Heifetz drums, percussion (dumbek, zil, tambourine, shaker)
Eyvind Kang violin, erhu
Clinton "Bär" McKinnon flute
William Winant drums, percussion (kanjira, timpani, cymbal, bell, hammered dulcimer)

Additional info
The remastered version contains the bonus track Zulkifar II.

Hits total: 1703 | This month: 4