Neuropathia - Bubba Luciferi

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Gore grindcore


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro - City Of Satan [Turbonegro cover]
02. Psychic Killer
03. Beware The Goat
04. Dead Swine Army
05. Preachers Of Grind
06. Come Get Some
07. Hellbound
08. L.F.H.Y.A.A.
09. Gas Mask Society
10. Denim Demon [Turbonegro cover]
11. Night Of Hundred Pieces
12. Mope
13. Live Cemetery
14. Nuns, Guns And Rock'N'Roll
15. Mrs. Firefly
16. The Final Insult
17. Confession
18. Skyggedans [Satyricon cover]

Additional info
Label: Lifestage Productions
Country: Poland
Genre: Grindcore

Neuropathia are:
Vocals: Konrad
Guitars: Czarek
Bass: Roman
Drums: Psychoradek

Staff review by
Neuropathia is currently making a lot of noise in the Grindcore scene and even more in the underground. "Satan Is A Cunt" was their big break, actually that album made a bigger fan-base for this band, they started touring a lot and they in fact succeeded in this "notice me" crusade, not only for the massive touring but because they were really doing things the right way, including their music of course. Now Neuropathia released a new full-length called "Bubba Luciferi"; people were actually looking forward to hear this follow-up you know? So here's the review.

published 18.07.2006 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 2287 | This month: 18