Arkona - Жизн Во Славу [DVD]

8.1 | 10 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Pagan folk metal


21 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

Live In Moscow
01. Интро
02. Сквоз Туман Веков
03. По Сироы Земле
04. Масленитса
05. Черние Дебри Воыни
06. Туман Ыаром
07. Гнев Времен
08. По Звериним Тропам
09. Рус
10. Оы То Не Вечер
11. Восстание Рода
+ Photo Gallery

Masha "Scream" Arhipova - vocals, keyboards
Sergey "Lazar" Lazarev - guitars
Ruslan "Kniaz" - bass
Vladymir "Artist" Lyovushkin Sokolov - drums

Guest musicians
Alexey "Lesiar" Agafonov - vocals

Additional info
Engineered by Evgeniy Izmaylov.
Photos by Sergey Ivanov.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
02.01.2014 - 17:47
Rating: 8
Metal Addict
If you're looking for a DVD of epic proportions, look elsewhere. This is just a one hour long gig in small club with no extravagance. Just pure pagan metal and good atmosphere between the performers and the audience.
Recommended for all the Arkona fans.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 2984 | This month: 10