Crimsonfire - Crimsonfire

8.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: October 2005
Style: Power metal


7 have it
4 want it

01. Eternal Days
02. A New Dawn
03. Reign In Fire
04. Morning Of The Magicians
05. The Age Of Aquarius
06. Empire Of Fear
07. Darkside To Sanity
08. Region Of Legends
09. Tears In A Greystorm
10. The Rising Sands

Additional info
This album was recorded at Palmstudios, Melbourne, Australia.
Produced by Endel Rivers.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Endel Rivers.
All lyrics written by Louie Gorgievski.
All music written by Crimsonfire.
All artwork, photography, design and layout produced by Darren Zammit (DZ Art & Design).
Band photography by Otto Melichar.
©Copyright Crimsonfire 2005.

Staff review by
Louie Gorgievski - vocals
Anthony Tabone - guitars
Dianne Melichar - keyboard
Paul Yoannidis - bass
Domenic Pinto - drums

Power metal
Australia, 2005
Label: Majestic Rock
Length: 59:13

Power metal with a slight progressive touch, this is what Crimsonfire is all about. An appealing formula that requires a good amount of talent, but that's not what's going to stop the Australian band. With their debut album, also entitled Crimsonfire, the band introduces the listener to a world of power and majesty...

published 22.07.2006 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 3001 | This month: 9