Advertise on Metal Storm
Wizard - Son Of Darkness

6.6 | 9 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Power metal


13 have it
3 want it

01. In The Sign Of The Wizard
02. Death Or Glory
03. Rain Of Death
04. Dawn Of Evil
05. Lovesong
06. Enemy Die
07. Son Of Darkness
08. Masters Of The Sea Of Gods
09. Lonely Wolfes
10. Fuck Your Ass


Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
11.03.2016 - 17:44
Rating: 7
Some good songs on this album like the first song, "Enemy Die" and "Masters Of The Sea Of Gods" but plenty of these songs are just pure fillers in comparison to those better tracks. Tbh I could live w/o hearing that last song...
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 3295 | This month: 15