Release date: 2004
Style: Melodic thrash metal


10 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. Break Out the Hammers
02. Worth Fighting For
03. As Far As the Eye Can See
04. Heartland [remake]

Lyrics (4)

Juha Immonen - vocals
Aino Piipari - violin
Leif Hedström - guitars, vocals
Alpo Oksaharju - drums
Max Lilja - cello
Tomi "Tomppa" Koivunen - bass

Additional info

Copyright 2004 Hevein. All music by Hevein.
Recorded at D-studio by Jarno Hänninen,
Mixed at Sonic Pump Studios by Nino Laurenne
and mastered at Finnvox studios by Minerva Pappi
Summer 2004

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1761 | This month: 3