Mother Of All - Age Of The Solipsist

Release date: 11 June 2021
Style: Melodic death metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Autumn
02. We Don't Agree
03. Curators Of Our World Scope
04. Age Of The Solipsist
05. At The Edge Of A Dream
06. Blood Still Owed
07. Feel The Pain

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Hannes Grossmann (Mordor Sounds).
Cover artwork created by Travis Smith.

Hits total: 307 | This month: 65