Soothsayer - Echoes Of The Earth

Release date: 9 April 2021
Style: Atmospheric doom metal, Atmospheric sludge metal


2 want it

01. Fringe
02. Outer Fringe
03. War Of The Doves [feat. Eugene Robinson]
04. Cities Of Smoke
05. Six Of Nothing [feat. Paul Catten and Ralf Garcia]
06. True North [feat. Dave Ingram]

Líam Hughes - vocals
Con Doyle - guitars, backing vocals
Marc O'Grady - guitars
Sean "Junior" Breen - drums
Pavol Rosa - bass

Guest musicians
Ralf Garcia - vocals
David Ingram - vocals
Paul Catten - vocals
Eugene Robinson - vocals

Additional info
Label: Transcending Obscurity Records

Recorded in the Spring of 2019 at Kitten Lane Studios in the city of Cork, Ireland.
Engineered by Aidan O'Mahony.
Produced by Pavol Rosa.
Mastered at Tower Studios by Brett Caldas-Lima.
Logo and Graphics by Marc O'Grady.
Artwork and Lyrics by Líam Hughes.

Hits total: 84 | This month: 1