Accept - Metal Masters [Compilation]

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1981
Style: Heavy metal


15 have it
2 want it

01. Lady You
02. Tired Of Me
03. Seawinds
04. Sounds Of War
05. Free Me Now
06. Glad Oo Be Alone
07. That's Rock N' Roll
08. Helldriver
09. I'm A Rebel
10. Save Us
11. No Time To Lose
12. Thunder & Lightning
13. China Lady
14. The King
15. Do It

Additional info
Double LP 1984 including different tracklisting:
Side A: 1.I'm a Rebel 2.Save Us 3.No Time to Lose 4.Thunder & Lightning
Side B: 1.China Lady 2.I Wanna Be No Hero 3.The King 4.Do It
Side C: 1.Starlight 2.Breaker 3.Run If You Can 4.Can't Stand the Night 5.Son of a Bitch
Side D: 1.Burning 2.Feelings 3.Midnight Highway 4.Breaking Up Again 5.Down and Out.

Note: Son of a Bitch Seems to be a censored version, they sing I Wanna Be Rich.
Side A + B: "Accept", Side C + D: "Breaker"

Hits total: 3011 | This month: 10