Release date: 1994
Style: Gothic metal


No votes yet


2 want it

01. In Silens Of Lost Souls
02. Neverland
03. Last Chapter
04. Memoars Of A Dreamer
05. Edge Of Life

Additional info
- Pro printed covers
- Studio tapes

Side A
- In Silence of Lost Souls
- Neverland

Side B
- Last Chapter
- Memories of a Dreamer
- Edge of Life

All music and lyrics by Klas & Jörgen.
Arrangement by Beseech.
Recorded in Hultastudion and Scenstudion, 1993-1994.

Limited to 300 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1416 | This month: 1