Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 25 September 2001
Style: Heavy metal


8.2 | 12 votes


24 have it
3 want it

Disc I
01. Holy
02. Raiders Of Beyond
03. Midnight Mover [Accept cover]
04. Independence Day
05. Metal Eater
06. Protectors Of Terror [Accept cover]
07. Animal House
08. Turn Me On [Accept cover]
09. Drum Solo
10. T.V. War [Accept cover]
11. No Limits
12. Run If You Can [Accept cover]
13. Winter Dreams [Accept cover]
14. In the Darkness

Disc II
01. Like A Loaded Gun [Accept cover]
02. Recall The Sin
03. Break The Rules
04. Midnight Highway [Accept cover]
05. Heaven Is Hell [Accept cover]
06. Monster Man
07. Living On A Frontline
08. Heart Of Gold
09. Shout It Out
10. Cut Me Out
11. I'm A Rebel [Accept cover]
12. They Want War

Udo Dirkschneider - vocals
Stefan Kaufmann - guitar
Igor Gianola - guitar
Fitty Wienhold - bass
Lorenzo Milani - drums

Additional info
Label: Breaker Records (Art. No.: CD: SPV DCD 089-5742 2)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 21.07.2015 at 23:01  
  Gosh 4 UDO live albums in one time, same songs, 6 classics, rest album songs, now I am tired of him a little bit,never be fan boy never will buy all discography
BTW album booklet, reminds me ehh riot cops protect fan from the band lol jst lie Dinamo Kiev or Spartak Moscow in CL in in 90's a lot of army ...where th hackin W Europe army do meta show priotetion and security duty (lol used my chance to make fun about that place) .. musically good all livealbums are good, but I understand studio, but its enough one livbe in 89's one in 0's one in 00's --- songs never changes but I dunno Udo as good as I know maiden

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Nightwish - From Wishes To Eternity [Live] 6.5 26.05.2014 by Bad English
News U.D.O. - Live Clip From New DVD Released 6.5 18.05.2014 by Bad English
Albums Dark Fortress - Tales From Eternal Dusk 4.5 10.04.2013 by Erik M.
Albums Burning Circle - Invasion From The East - Live In Novi Sad 4 08.02.2014 by Burning Circle
Albums Dream Theater - Breaking The Fourth Wall (Live From The Boston Opera House) 4 22.08.2014 by mikeprado30

Hits total: 2166 | This month: 3