Black Majesty - Sands Of Time [EP]

7.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Power metal


4 have it

01. Fall Of The Reich
02. Guardian
03. Beyond Reality

Additional info
Produced by Endel Rivers.

Recorded at Palmstudios, Melbourne, Australia. Engineered, mixed & mastered by Endel Rivers.

All songs written by Black Majesty & Cory Betts.

Additional vocals on Guardian by Danny Cecati.
Bass guitar on 1 and 2 - Evan Harris.
Bass guitar on 3 - Cory Betts.
Keyboards and backing vocals by Pep Sammartino.
Keyboards on Fall of the Reich by Endel Rivers.

Cover concept, Logo design and artwork by Mark Kelson.

Hits total: 2083 | This month: 9