Nostradameus - Pathway

6.8 | 24 votes |
Release date: 19 January 2007
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


31 have it
2 want it

01. Welcome To Living
02. Wall Of Anger
03. Until The End
04. Demon Voices
05. MDCC A.D. Pt. I
06. MDCC A.D. Pt. II
07. P.I.R.
08. No Trace Of Madness
09. Not Only Women Bleed
10. Death By My Side
11. The Untouchables
12. The Untouchables [2004 version] [digipack bonus]

Additional info
Heavy Metal
Label: AFM Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Sweden: 2007
Length: 44:05

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Freddy Persson
Guitars: Jake Fredén
Guitars: Lennart Specht
Bass: Thomas Antonsson
Drums: Esko Salow

Staff review by
It's good sometime to have some bands in Europe who want to play Power Metal but are able to understand to that it can be a good thing to do something different than all the ones who chose to do "happy flower" Power. This is the case of the Swedish guys of Nostradameus who release this year their 5th album, "Pathway", a really cool release of thrashy Power. It's maybe not perfect yet but believe me, it's good to have this kind of CD in our hands sometime…

published 09.03.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2947 | This month: 9