InnerWish - Waiting For The Dawn

8.3 | 15 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Power metal


21 have it

01. Spacerunner
02. Lord Of Truth
03. Beyond My Soul
04. Last Thing I'll Remember
05. Carry Your Cross
06. Ready For Attack
07. The Waves Of Destiny
08. Have You Ever...?
09. Waiting For The Dawn
10. Nightfall [2005 re-release bonus]

Additional info
Recorded at 111 Studios, Moschato, Athens, Greece
Produced engineered and mixed by Kostas Arniotis
Recording Engineer: Leonidas Togas
Sleeve concept and design Vasiliki Krikou

Reissued in 2005 by Eat Metal Records with one bonus track (Nightfall)
and remastered by R.D. Liapakis

Guest review by
"Waiting for the dawn" is the first album from InnerWish. They originally started writing their songs for fun, but when they realized how good they were they decided to release them in this album. Unfortunately, the studio didn't have much time for them, so they had to do their recordings mostly late in the night. That's probably how the title of this album came out.

published 15.03.2007 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3354 | This month: 11