Angra - Holy Live [Live]

8 | 56 votes |
Release date: 25 April 1997
Style: Progressive power metal


107 have it
4 want it

01. Crossing
02. Nothing To Say
03. Z.I.T.O
04. Carolina IV
05. Unfinished Allegro
06. Carry On

Additional info
Recorded in Paris, France on November 15, 1996

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
After the huge success of the album "Holy Land", Angra performed their particular Heavy metal through all of Europe and they finally decided to record their first live album in Paris. The sound of the show is great, Andre Matos, the singer, is on the top and the songs are really good on stage. How could I say that as my rating is only 6 out of 10 you might ask? Because, this live album is very very short... 35 minutes only for such a concert, I guess fans have been offended by the shortness of this album . Seeing that 'Crossing' and 'Unfinished Allegro' are short instrumental songs, only 4 'true' songs remain. Not much to satisfy…

published 26.08.2003 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3352 | This month: 15