Xasthur / Leviathan - Xasthur / Leviathan [Split] [EP]

7.9 | 13 votes |
Release date: 17 November 2004
Style: Depressive black metal, Ambient black metal


20 have it
5 want it

01. The Eerie Bliss And Torture (Of Solitude)
02. Keeper Of Sharpened Blades (And Ominous Fates)
03. Conjuration Of Terror
04. Instrumental
05. Achieve Emptiness [bonus]
06. Telepathic With The Deceased [Rehearsal 11/04] [bonus]
07. Palace Of Frost [Katatonia cover] [bonus]

08. Where The Winter Beats Incessant [Judas Iscariot cover] [bonus]
09. Unfailing Fall Into Naught
10. The Remotest Cipher (Beside The Last Breath Banished)

Additional info
Battle Kommand Records has released the split on CD (BKR006) with bonus tracks
not available on the LP version in December 2005.


Comments: 1   [ 3 ignored ]   Visited by: 9 users
21.11.2016 - 20:23
Inner Metal Cage
Written by VIG on 21.11.2016 at 15:19

This is a split, but its described as more of a full length split, not an ep

Why do you think so Because of its length? I've heard much longer albums which were considered as an EPs...
Follow me on Instagram:


Hits total: 3219 | This month: 27