Release date: December 2004
Style: Depressive black metal, Funeral doom metal, Black metal


7.3 | 12 votes


12 have it
4 want it

01. Hedengangen [Intro]
02. Glemt
03. Død Og Borte
04. Dystert Sind [Outro]

05. A Curse For The Lifeless
06. Blood From The Roots Of The Forest
07. Lurking In Silence

Additional info
THR pressing limited to 1,000 copies.
Re-released on CD and 12" by Southern Lord Records with different artwork. 12"
versions limited to 1000 copies: 300 on clear vinyl and 700 on black vinyl. The
Xasthur portion has a different mix.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3141 | This month: 8