Leviathan - The 10th Sub Level Of Suicide [Demo]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2002
Style: Ambient black metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Minions
02. The Diagram Of Your Extinction
03. Summon Lupine
04. Grey Arm, Red Hand
05. I Weep Fire Upon Thee
06. My War
07. Mouth Orifice Bizarre
08. At The Door To The Tenth Sub-Level Of Suicide
09. History Of Rape

Additional info
14th demo from Wrest. This was the demo version of The 10th Sub Level Of Suicide, with a different tracklisting.

Hits total: 1878 | This month: 13