Godhead - The Shadow Line

Release date: 2006
Style: Industrial rock


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Trapped In Your Lies
02. Hey You
03. The Gift
04. Fall Down
05. Push
06. Another Day
07. Once Before
08. Unrequited
09. Through The Cracks
10. Goodbye
11. Your End Of Days
12. Inside Your World

Staff review by
I seem to recall having some sort of interest in Godhead a few years ago back when Marilyn Manson took the band under his black wings, signed them onto his label, sang on their album and probably made some coffee for them too while he was at it. Well, whatever interest I might have had, it has definitely waned by now after hearing The Shadow Line, which is a classic example of music made by a band that is content in being located on precisely the same page throughout their entire career.

published 09.11.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1872 | This month: 15