Release date: 6 June 2003
Style: Black metal, Folk metal


7.8 | 4 votes


7 have it
4 want it

Dub Buk
01. The Moon Of Revenge Lucifer
02. Dead Rose

03. Deadly Psalm
04. Fallen Angel

Negură Bunget
05. Din Afundul Adincului Intrupat
06. Sculptured Fog

07. Rite Of Delith In The Forest Deep
08. Among Dark Hills

Immortal Hammer
09. The Path Of Doom
10. Duel Of The Ages

Lyrics (2)

Additional info
This is a Split Album made with the intention of promoting the Eastern European Black Metal Scene. The bands on this Split album are Besatt (Poland), Dub Buk (Ukraine), Inferno (Czech Republic), Immortal Hammer (Slovakia), Negura Bunget (Romania), and Verdeleth (Hungary).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3438 | This month: 14