Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal


7.3 | 6 votes


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Winter in June
02. Warrior Soul
03. Song for the Fells
04. Across the Snows

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Mikko Salovaara
All songs arranged and produced by Kiuas
Recorded and mixed at Studio Tauko by Atte Tanskanen and Yrjo Buckbee in October / November 2003
Mastered at Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2485 | This month: 4