God Forbid - IV: Constitution Of Treason

8 | 87 votes |
Release date: 20 September 2005
Style: Melodic thrash metal, Metalcore


129 have it
8 want it

01. The End Of The World
02. Chains Of Humanity
03. Into The Wasteland
04. The Lonely Dead
05. Divinity
06. Under This Flag
07. To The Fallen Hero
08. Welcome To The Apocalypse (Preamble)
09. Constitution Of Treason
10. Crucify Your Beliefs
11. We Are No More [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Jason Suecof (Trivium) and Eric Rachel (Atreyu, Dillinger Escape Plan)

Also comes as a limited edition dual-disc featuring the album, Act of Treason, making of the album, behind the scenes documentary, band interview, studio footage, etc.

Track 7, "To the Fallen Hero", is written for the late Dimebag Darrell.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4021 | This month: 18