Darkseed - Romantic Tales [Compilation]

6.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Gothic metal


19 have it

01. Dream Recalled On Waking
02. In Broken Images
03. Above The Edge Of Doom
04. A Charm For Sound Sleeping
05. Last Dream
06. Frozen Tears
07. Atoned For Cries
08. Luctu Perditus
09. Atoned For Cries [rough mix version]

Additional info
Track 9, "Atoned for Cries (Rough Mix)", is actually "Above the Edge of Doom". It was placed on the album twice by mistake.

Contains the four song "Romantic Tales" (1-4) mCD and the "Darksome Thoughts" (5-8) demo.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1446 | This month: 2