Advertise on Metal Storm
Waco Jesus - Receptive When Beaten

8 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Brutal death metal


9 have it

01. The War On Women
02. Fuck Sobriety
03. Respect The Fist...Bitch
04. The Putrid Few
05. A Daily Dose Of Bullshit
06. My Hatred Sustained
07. A 40 to The Face
08. Receptive When Beaten
09. Science God [Infect cover]

Additional info
Country: USA
Label: Waco Productions
Style: Brutal Deathgrind

Staff review by
What we have here is one of the sickest bands in metal history…or at least what it used to be the sickest band for that matter. Waco Jesus is a band that keeps impressing me with their evolution and development; they used to be a band focused in scat-sex pictures, fast as hell music and misogynist lyrics; then, four years later, they grabbed all those elements and mixed them with well structured music and different kind of lyrics; now, after 3 more years, they created a violent monster jam-packed with catchy riffs, variable structures and multi-faceted songwriting.

published 19.11.2006 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 2646 | This month: 20