Deadsoul Tribe - A Lullaby For The Devil

7.9 | 72 votes |
Release date: 11 September 2007
Style: Progressive metal


80 have it
8 want it

01. Psychosphere
02. Goodbye City Life
03. Here Come The Pigs
04. Lost In You
05. A Stairway To Nowhere
06. The Gossamer Strand
07. Any Sign At All
08. Fear
09. Further Down
10. A Lullaby For The Devil
11. My Grave [live acoustic version] [bonus]
12. I Remember [live acoustic version] [bonus]
13. Some Sane Advice [live acoustic version] [bonus]
14. Under The Weight Of My Stone [live acoustic version] [bonus]

Devon Graves - vocals, guitars, bass, flutes, keyboards, percussion
Adel Moustafa - drums
Roland Ivenz - bass
Rollz Kerschbaumer - guitars

Additional musicians
Genia Lackey - vocals

Additional info
Additional vocals on "Any Sign At All" by Genia Lackey.

Band photography by Petra Coddington.
Cover design concept by Devon Graves, illustrated by Travis Smith.
Written and produced by Devon Graves.
Recorded and mixed at Deadsoul Temple, 2006-2007.
Mastered by Peter Van't Reit at FineTune, the Netherlands.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3924 | This month: 20