Regurgitate - Sickening Bliss

7.8 | 10 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Goregrind


17 have it
1 wants it

01. Bliss
02. Abducens Eminence
03. Euphoric State Of Butchery
04. Cocoon Of Filth
05. Putrid Serenity
06. Tenderizing The Malformed
07. Violent Necrophilic Climax
08. Cavernous Sores
09. Reborn In Latrinic Ecstasy
10. Bleed On Me
11. Gutrot Hogfrenzy
12. Undying Lust For Cadaverous Molestation
13. Battered With A Brick
14. Devoured By Ghouls
15. Addiction (An Unconditional Love For Blasphemous Perversions)
16. (We Are) Sadistic Hateful Scum
17. Worm Eater
18. Perish In Blood
19. Upheaval Of Human Entrails
20. Bathed In Feculence
21. Bestial Sons Of Devastation
22. Defile
23. Deterioration Of Grated Genitals
24. Excremental Investment
25. Hacksaw Hysterectomy
26. Catatonic Possession

Staff review by
Regurgitate is a band that used to have a huge fanbase if I'm not mistaken; they've released a lot of incredible Goregrind albums that many times broke the archetype of the genre. "Carnivorous Erection" is, to this day, one of the most intense grinding albums of modern metal and their tons of splits became cult CD's in the scene. So now, after a horrid album called "Deviant", they released "Sickening Bliss" trying to recover their old status back…once again they failed.

published 06.12.2006 | Comments (2)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2915 | This month: 8