Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 24 August 2007
Style: Progressive metal, Symphonic power metal


7.9 | 31 votes


43 have it
6 want it

01. Embodiment
02. Tyranny Of Distance
03. Surrender
04. Hope Among The Heartless
05. Gaia
06. I Within I
07. Behind The Open Door
08. Ashen Sky
09. One Foot In Both Worlds
10. Veil Of Deceit
11. Wake Me
12. A Day Of Difference

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Symphonic Power Metal / Progressive
Label: Dockyard 1
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Australia: 2007
Length: 41:44

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Silvio Massaro
Guitars: Chris Porcianko
Guitars: Tom Vucur
Bass: Adrian Alimic
Drums: Christian Nativo
Keyboards: Leonard Kopilas

Staff review by

Vanishing Point doesn't have a lot of releases (only 4 with the new album) but they're already a famous and respected band. In 2005, "Embrace The Silence" received a big number of positive words and I'm quite sure that many people are waiting a lot the new release of the Australian combo. "The Fourth Season" is out now and if you like the previous album, I'm sure that you'll enjoy a lot this new one... However I have to say that it could be better and I will try to explain why.

published 13.09.2007 | Comments (5)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 58  
Search this topic:  

KING*OF*DARKNESS - 25.06.2010 at 15:58  
  I liked this Australian baned but I couldn't find songs for them in the internet

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Vanishing Point - The Fourth Season 9 13.09.2007 by CyGuy6587
Albums Vanishing Point - Distant Is The Sun 7 23.02.2014 by CyGuy6587
Reviews Vanishing Point - Distant Is The Sun 6 29.04.2014 by Ag Fox
Albums The Fall Of Every Season - From Below 6 19.08.2010 by Exhumed
News Vanishing Point - Sign With AFM Records, New Album On The Way 6 22.11.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 4399 | This month: 4