Vanishing Point - The Fourth Season

8.1 | 37 votes |
Release date: 24 August 2007
Style: Progressive metal, Symphonic power metal


52 have it
5 want it

01. Embodiment
02. Tyranny Of Distance
03. Surrender
04. Hope Among The Heartless
05. Gaia
06. I Within I
07. Behind The Open Door
08. Ashen Sky
09. One Foot In Both Worlds
10. Veil Of Deceit
11. Wake Me
12. A Day Of Difference

Additional info
Symphonic Power Metal / Progressive
Label: Dockyard 1
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Australia: 2007
Length: 41:44

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Silvio Massaro
Guitars: Chris Porcianko
Guitars: Tom Vucur
Bass: Adrian Alimic
Drums: Christian Nativo
Keyboards: Leonard Kopilas

Staff review by
Vanishing Point doesn't have a lot of releases (only 4 with the new album) but they're already a famous and respected band. In 2005, "Embrace The Silence" received a big number of positive words and I'm quite sure that many people are waiting a lot the new release of the Australian combo. "The Fourth Season" is out now and if you like the previous album, I'm sure that you'll enjoy a lot this new one... However I have to say that it could be better and I will try to explain why.

published 13.09.2007 | Comments (5)


Comments: 2   Visited by: 71 users
25.06.2010 - 15:58
I liked this Australian baned but I couldn't find songs for them in the internet
06.04.2016 - 05:38
Rating: 9
For those who might be trying to find out where the sample is from in Day of Difference, I believe it is from the Peter O'Toole film The Man From La Mancha.
Follow your heart, not trends.

Hits total: 5595 | This month: 8