Nortt - Gudsforladt

8.3 | 43 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Funeral doom metal, Black metal


72 have it
13 want it

01. Graven [Intro]
02. Døden
03. Glemt
04. Gravfred
05. Hinsides
06. Hedengangen
07. Død Og Borte
08. Nattetale
09. De Dødes Kor
10. Dystert Sind [Outro]
11. Evig Hvile [bonus]

Guest review by
The debut full-length album of the one and only Nortt (literally one and only, it's a one man band). Nortt.... Even the very band's name send chills down my spine. That's a part of what awaits you in this album. The sense of fear, as well as desperation, the sense of futility of life, of existence.

Gudsforladt - Godforsaken. The music here is very true to the name. You will feel like you are being abandoned by everyone and everything, that you have been left to endure that horrible pain called life alone. Nihilism and misanthropy incarnate.

published 23.01.2009 | Comments (7)

Found in 12 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
11.07.2016 - 06:01
Rating: 9
Uhhhhh soo slowwwwwwwwwww. . . .

Hits total: 4588 | This month: 54