Rotting Christ - Passage To Arcturo [EP]

8.1 | 85 votes |
Release date: May 1991
Style: Black metal


133 have it
6 want it

01. Intro. Ach Golgotha
02. Old Coffin Spirit
03. Forest Of N'Gai
04. The Mystical Meeting
05. Gloria De Domino Inferni
06. Inside The Eye Of Algond
07. The Nereid Of Esgalduin [2006 re-release bonus]
08. Vicious Joy And Black Delight [2006 re-release bonus]
09. Feast Of The Grand Whore [2006 re-release bonus]
10. The Old Coffin Spirit [Live in Larissa, Greece, 2007] [2011 re-release bonus]
11. The Mystical Meeting [Live in Larissa, Greece, 2007] [2011 re-release bonus]
12. The Forest Of N'Gai [Live in Larissa, Greece, 2007] [2011 re-release bonus]

Sakis "Necromayhem" Tolis - guitars, vocals
Themis "Necrosauron" Tolis - drums
Jim "Mutilator" Patsouris - bass, backing vocals
George "Morbid" "Magus Wampyr Daoloth" Zaharopoulos - keyboards, piano

Additional info
Originally only pressed on MLP (LPIC), 1st edition with Gatefold MLP (LPIC) and 2nd edition with normal MLP.

Released in 1993 as a MCD (CPIC) with a different cover and two added live bonus tracks (Feast of the Grand Whore and The Forest of N'Gai) and again in 1995 on MCD (LPIC) with the original cover from the MLP, still including the live bonus tracks.

Remastered and re-released in 2005 with "Non Serviam" in a deluxe double disc packaging with the Unruly Sounds track list through Season of Mist.

Re-released in 2006 as a MCD (RPIC) on Unruly Sounds with three added bonus tracks, but omits the intro and the two live tracks.

Re-released by Floga Records in February 2011 on vinyl limited to 1500 copies (1000 black, 250 black/red & 250 clear) including 3 bonus tracks which were recorded live in Larissa, Greece in 2007.

Re-released by Nuclear Winter Records in January 2012 on professionaly printed tapes, limited to 300 copies.

Repressed in March 2013 on smokey transparent tapes, limited to 50 copies.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4156 | This month: 29