Causemos - Demo 2001 [Demo]

Release date: 2001
Style: Melodic death metal

01. Regressive Initiation (Prologue)
02. Drowning In Tears
03. Darklit Skies
04. Delusion
05. Less Than Nothingness
06. Celestial Conclusion (Epilogue)

Additional info
Produced and mixed by Causemos, recorded in Finland between May 2000 and March 2001, engineering by R. Tuomikanto, M. Vedenpää and S. Autio, cover art by R. Kokkonen, art direction by Causemos, all music by Causemos except "Prologue"' & "Epilogue" by M. Vedenpää, lyrics inspiration and subject matter on "Darklit Skies" from the movie "Dark City".

Hits total: 886 | This month: 6