Advertise on Metal Storm
Iron Fire - On The Edge

8.4 | 36 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


28 have it
7 want it

01. Eternal Damnation
02. The End Of It All
03. Prince Of Agony
04. On The Edge
05. Into The Abyss
06. Thunderspirit
07. Wanted Man
08. Lost N' Alone
09. Forever Evil
10. Here And Alive
11. Miracle
12. The Price Of Blood

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Martin Steene except "Eternal Damnation" by Tommy Hansen.
Recorded at Jailhouse Studios.
Released by Noise/Sanctuary.
Produced by Tommy Hansen.
Engineered & Mixed by Tommy Hansen.
Artwork by Andreas Marchall. layout by Mattias Norén
Layout by Maren@Sanctuary Records.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
08.01.2017 - 02:59
Bad English
Thing I like is a cover, rest is just a PM rip of album whit some originality, to much PM in one day ruins all IMO
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 3805 | This month: 11