Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 26 January 2007
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


7.9 | 16 votes


22 have it
2 want it

01. Eye For An Eye
02. Carousel Of Pain
03. Reverse Deny
04. Secret Signs
05. Chosen Ones
06. Spread Your Wings
07. Shadows Of The Night
08. Heavenly Designed
09. Children Of Tomorrow
10. Forever And Ever
11. Revolution In Paradise

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Power Metal
Label: Dockyard 1
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Sweden: 2007
Length: 43:19

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Joacim Lundberg
Guitars: Johan Eriksson
Guitars: Eric Rauti
Bass: Mats Rendlert
Drums: Marcus Sköld

Staff review by

I remember that I wrote last year the review of the re-edition of "Future's Calling", the first album of Dreamland which was firstly released in 2005. This album was a good album of Heavy / Power Metal a bit in the vein of Edguy and even if it wasn't outstanding, I have to confess that it was really nice to listen to it. Now that the band found a deal with Dockyard 1, they're back with a new album, "Eye For An Eye", which is unfortunately not a nice confirmation.

published 09.03.2007 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

bkrootz Best Progressive/Power Metal Albums! (in No Specific Order)  | #44
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3018 | This month: 2