Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 21 April 2007
Style: Melodic death metal, Thrash metal


8.1 | 49 votes


60 have it
12 want it

01. Invoking The Impact
02. When Stone Turns To Ash
03. Craven Ablaze
04. Chokedamp
05. Defects Of The Isolated Mind
06. Modulate
07. Into The Emission Phase
08. Infected
09. 2nd Sun Ascending
10. Soul Severance
11. Reborn From The Radiance
12. Fallout

Song by Song
Lyrics (12)

Staff review by
Marcel Hubregtse

Ten years on from having set out to grace our ears with their brand of melodic death metal Detonation sets loose the concept driven Emission Phase upon the world. Concept? I hear people ask. Yes, a concept album by a melodic death metal band. But not to spoil the fun of the upcoming song-by-song of this album I will not delve into the concept any further.

published 30.04.2007 | Comments (17)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3623 | This month: 9