Reflexion - Out Of The Dark

8.4 | 18 votes |
Release date: 15 March 2006
Style: Suomi metal


17 have it
1 wants it

01. Army Of Broken Hearts
02. Crashing Down
03. Undying Dreams
04. Journey To Tragedy
05. Me & Myself
06. Feeble Soul
07. Truth Unveiled (Million Times)
08. Sleeping With Death
09. Rainheart
10. Storm
11. Child In Dark

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Reflexion except "Truth Unveiled" by Jarmo Kylmänen and Reflexion.
Additional keyboards in 1, 2 and 4 by Marco Sneck.

Produced by Firevision (Arttu Peljo and Mikko Tamminen)
Recorded at Soundtrack Studios.
Additional recordings at Fried and Mastervox studios.
Mixed at Soundtrack and Fried Studios by Arttu Peljo.
Mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsback.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2680 | This month: 11