Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 5 July 1999
Style: Avantgarde metal


6.9 | 51 votes


72 have it
8 want it

01. White Tie Black Noise [designed by When for Arcturus]
02. Deception Genesis [new track]
03. Du Nordavind [1998 re-recording]
04. Alone [Intellecto / Valle darktrip]
05. The Throne Of Tragedy [Phantom FX jungle remix]
06. La Masquerade Infernale [Valle / Hellhammer reconstruction]
07. Master Of Disguise [Phantom FX remix w/gangstafications by S.C.N.]
08. Painting My Horror [G. Wolf levitation mix]
09. Ad Astra [The Magenta experience]
10. Ad Astra [Ensemble version]

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
- Alternative album title: Arcturus And The Deception Circus - Disguised Masters
- This is a collection of oddities conceived in the period after "La Masquerade Infernale". Produced and arranged by Arcturus. Used and contaminated by the Deception Circus.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

Fredd - 02.07.2012 at 19:38  
  If you like Arcturus, don't listen to this clusterfuck of mediocrity that has been inflicted upon their material by the aptly titled "Deception Circus".

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Arcturus - Aspera Hiems Symfonia/Constellation/My Angel 5.5 05.09.2010 by
Albums Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads II [Compilation] 4.5 28.02.2016 by Bad English
Albums Fear Factory - Messiah [Compilation] 4.5 08.12.2012 by BaalGen
Albums Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales / Emperor's Return 4.5 29.04.2013 by
Albums Behemoth - Chaotica - The Essence Of The Underworld [Compilation] 4.5 14.10.2010 by Krankheit

Hits total: 3891 | This month: 4