Advertise on Metal Storm
HIM - Uneasy Listening Vol. 1 [Compilation]

6.9 | 25 votes |
Release date: 27 October 2006
Style: Suomi metal


34 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

01. The Sacrament [Disrhythm remix]
02. The Funeral Of Hearts [Acoustic version]
03. Join Me In Death [Strongroom mix]
04. Close To The Flame [Rappula Tapes]
05. In Joy And Sorrow [String version]
06. It's All Tears (Drown In This Love) [Unplugged Radio Live]
07. When Love And Death Embrace [AOR Radio Mix]
08. Buried Alive By Love [Deliverance version]
09. Gone With The Sin [O.D. version]
10. Salt In Our Wounds [Thulsa Doom version]
11. Please Don't Let It Go [Acoustic version]
12. One Last Time [Rockfield Madness Mix]
13. For You [Unplugged Radio Live]
14. The Path [P.S. version]
15. Lose You Tonight [Thulsa Doom Extended version]

Hits total: 2477 | This month: 3