Nanowar Of Steel - Made In Naples [Live]

6.6 | 7 votes |
Release date: 28 January 2007
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


9 have it
2 want it

Disc I [Live In Pratteln]
01. Grandfather, Tell Me A Story
02. He Man - Tricycles Of Steel
03. King
04. Power Of The Power Of The Power Of The Power (Of The Great Sword)
05. The Number Of The Bitch
06. Metal-la-la-la
07. Odino & Valhalla
08. A Noble Pourpose
09. Metal
10. Introducing The Band
11. Master Of Pizza

Disc II ["The Rest Of" bonus]
01. Tragic Beginning
02. T.K.D.Y.N.S. (To Kill the Dragon You Need a Sword)
03. Boring Midding
04. Fight the Dragon (For the Village)
05. Happy Ending
06. Gaytorade - Satanic Interlude
07. Christmas With Nanowar [single 2005 version]
08. Stormlord Of Power [live]
09. Radio Gay - Interlude Of Steel
10. Countrycicles Of Steel
11. Poser No Cry
12. True Metal Of The World
13. Power Of The Power

Additional info
CD1: The show was digitally recorded live in Pratteln (Switzerland) on the 5th of August 2006, during the Z-7 "Metal Dayz Festival".

This live recording features Lerd'rummer as a guest musician, substituting Uinona Raider at the drums, which could not play due to an injury to his hand.
However, Uinona Raider was there playing the part of the little child and singing some background vocals & choirs.

CD2: The Dragon Of The Powerflame Saga was recorded at Storx Studios between November and December 2006.
The Dragon Of The Powerflame Saga was inspired by "The Lard Of The Rings" and autobiographic novel by Timo Tolkien.

Gaytorade was recorded at Storx Studios by Abdul and Mr.Baffo during October 2006.
Christmas With Nanowar was originally recorded during December 2005 at Storx Studios, re-mixed and re-edited at Storx Studios during December 2006.

Hits total: 2697 | This month: 4